Draft Agenda

The draft agenda is now online – http://conference.hackinthebox.org/hitbsecconf2010kul/agenda.pdf

In addition, the following additional speakers have been added to the conference line up:

1.) Cedric Halbronn (Sogeti / ESEC)
2.) Claudio Criscione (Principal Consultant, Secure Network S.r.l.)
3.) Don Bailey (Security Consultant, iSEC Partners)
4.) Jonathan Brossard (CEO, Toucan Systems)
5.) Laurent Oudot (Founder, TEHTRI-Security)
6.) Long Le (VNSECURITY)
7.) Mary Yeoh (Intel Corp)
8.) Mitja Kolsek (CTO, ACROS Security)
9.) Paul Sebastian Ziegler (Independent Network Security Researcher)
10.) Saumil Shah (Founder, Net-Square)

For the full speaker listing, please click here. A reminder once again that online registration closes on the 10th of October and you are strongly encouraged to register early or face the very high possibility of not having a seat.

Comments are closed.